Real Estate Return with 'In Mind,' Share Video for "Darling"

Real Estate Return with 'In Mind,' Share Video for 'Darling'
Three years on from charting a course forward with Atlas, New Jersey indie outfit Real Estate have revealed the details behind their fourth studio LP. Titled In Mind, the band's new disc will arrive this March through Domino.

Eleven tracks in length, In Mind was recorded in Los Angeles with producer Cole M. Greif-Neill (Beck, Julia Holter, Snoop Dogg) and is said to be a record that "offers the sound of a mature band not only at the height of its power, but in a period of change."

A press release reveals that since the release of Atlas, songwriter Martin Courtney became a father of two and moved to Upstate New York, bassist Alex Bleeker relocated to California, and Julian Lynch became a full-time guitarist with the band following the departure of lead guitarist Matt Mondanile in 2015.

Real Estate have also shared the record's first single in "Darling," which arrives accompanied by a video. Dressed in their best shades of blue (not unlike the record cover), the band get an unexpected visit from a majestic creature in the middle of the performance.

In Mind arrives March 17 through Domino and is available for pre-order now. Read through the tracklist to find the video for "Darling" in the player below.

In Mind:

1. Darling
2. Serve The Song
3. Stained Glass
4. After The Moon
5. Two Arrows
6. White Light
7. Holding Pattern
8. Time
9. Diamond Eyes
10. Same Sun
11. Saturday