​Harrison Unveils Debut Album, Shares Track with Young Guv

​Harrison Unveils Debut Album, Shares Track with Young Guv
Toronto producer Harrison introduced himself on last year's Colors EP, then teased listeners with some tantalizing new material on the recent Ryan Hemsworth-featuring single "Vanilla." Now, he's revealed plans for his full-length debut.
Titled Checkpoint Titanium, it will arrive on September 9 through Last Gang Records.
Across 10 tracks, Harrison works with fellow up-and-comers like a l l i e ("Vertigo"), Clairmont the Second ("It's Okay I Promise"), Young Guv ("So Far from Home") and Seamus Hamilton ("Social Stimuluis"). The rest of the tracklisting gets filled out by the aforementioned Hemsworth collaboration and a handful of purely solo offerings. Check it out below.
To up the anticipation, Harrison has also shared another track from the upcoming album. As noted, "So Far from Home" hears him teaming up with Ben Cook's Young Guv project, and it's a funky blend of plonking pianos and dreamy vocals.

"This track was originally a short 30-second snippet," Harrison told The Fader. "I sent it to Ben Cook for consideration and he sent me back some buttery vocals the following day. I knew immediately that we had to build and expand on the track to turn it into an album cut. He absolutely nailed it. It's safe to say that it's my favourite track on the record."
Scroll past the full tracklisting for Checkpoint Titanium and hit play to hear it for yourself.

Checkpoint Titanium:

1. Intro
2. Vertigo (ft. a l l i e)
3. It's Okay I Promise (ft. Clairmont The Second)
4. Right Hook
5. So Far From Home (ft. Young Guv)
6. Lotus
7. Social Stimulus (ft. Seamus Hamilton)
8. You and I
9. Vanilla (ft. Ryan Hemsworth)
10. Checkpoint Titanium